Archivi categoria: IAAASS 2012 Home


A nominal registration fee of 250 € will be charged to offset administrative costs. Registration fees also cover accommodation and meals.

The submission deadline for all applications is

June 30th 2014.

Each applicant must submit the application form with personal data, education, professional experiences and an abstract for a short talk or a poster presentation. The Organizing Committee will review each application form and notify the applicant of their admission to the Summer School by July 30th . Accepted applicants will be required to complete their registration form not later than September 6.

Application forms can be visualized and downloaded here. Filled applications should be uploaded and submitted using the form below:
The Organizing Committee will review each registration form and notify the applicant of their admission to the Summer School by August 31 2014. Accepted applicants will be required to complete their registration form not later than September 6 2014.

In case of special needs please feel free to contact us at:

IAAASS 2014 Participants

001Fatima Ezzahra AGHARBAOUI                     Università degli Studi di Messina, Italy

Antonella ARRIDU                                            University of Cagliari, Italy

Jessica BOGS                                                      Federal Research Institute for Animal Health, Germany

Marta CADEDDU                                               University of Cagliari, Italy

Roberta CADONI                                               University of Sassari, Italy

Arianna CALISTRI                                            University of Padua , Italy

Valeria CANNAS                                                University of Cagliari,Italy

Ilaria CARLI                                                        University of Padua, Italy

Michele CELESTINO                                       University of Padua, Italy

Laura CONTARDI                                             University of Parma, Italy

Angela CORONA                                                University of Cagliari, Italy

Gianluca DAINO                                                University of Cagliari, Italy

Laura DE LUCA                                                 University of Messina, Italy

Claudia DEL VECCHIO                                    University of Padua, Italy

Ruth DEME                                                         Semmelweis University, Budapest

Simona DISTINTO                                            University of Cagliari

Francesca ESPOSITO                                        University of Cagliari, Italy

Nicole GRANDI                                                  University of Cagliari, Italy

Pouya HASSANDARVISH                                Faculty of Medicine, Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia

Samira KHIAR                                                     Institut Pasteur de Paris, France

Florencia NataliaLINERO                                 Inflammation Research Center (IRC), Belgium

Valentina Noemi MADIA                                  Università la Sapienza Roma,Italy

Riccardo MARTINI                                            University of Siena, Italy

Serena MASSARI                                                University of Perugia, Italy

Elena MATYUGINA                                           Engelhardt Institute of Molecular Biology RAS Moscow, Russia

Rita MELEDDU                                                  University of Cagliari, Italy

Antonella MESSORE                                         Università la Sapienza Roma,Italy

Monica MEOLA                                                 Istituto Superiore di Sanità, Italy

Marta MURREDDU                                           Georgetown UniversityWashington,USA

Vasanthanathan POONGAVANAM                University of Southern Denmark

St Patrick REID                                                   USAMRIID Frederick, MD,USA

Udaya Pratap SINGH          Institute of Agriculture, Technology & Sciences, India

Axel SCHUBERT                                                Ulm University Medical Center,Germany

Lora SIMEONOVA                                             Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,Sofia, Bulgaria

PavelSOLYEV                                                      Russian Academy of Sciences,Moscow,Russia

ŁukaszŚWIĄTEK                                                Medical University of Lublin,Poland

Oriana TABARRINI                                            University of Perugia, Italy

Maria ElenaTERLIZZI                                       Università degli Studi di Torino, Italy

Graziella TOCCO                                                 University of Cagliari , Italy

Marta TOFFOLETTO                                         University of Padua, Italy

Janne TYNELL                                                   National Institute for Health and Welfare Helsinki,Finland

Finny VARGHESE                                             University of Helsinki, Finland